Pullman Regional Hospital

Foundation

Donate Today

Ways To Give


Your generosity sustains a legacy of providing outstanding care at Pullman Regional Hospital.

Programs To Support


There are as many ways to support Pullman Regional Hospital as there are needs for your support.

Special Events


Sponsor or attend one of our exclusive events to raise funds for Pullman Regional Hospital.

Endowment for Quality & Access

Assuring the community has access to quality medical care on the Palouse.

2018 Highest Needs (Annual Giving Fund)

Help us fund the hospital's highest needs and support cardiology services on the Palouse.

Our Mission

The Foundation exists to support Pullman Regional Hospital by increasing awareness of the hospital, its services, and needs, and by facilitating philanthropic efforts to advance the hospital and healthcare for the community. Additionally, the Foundation provides prudent management and stewardship of donor-entrusted funds and assets.

Our Vision

Philanthropy will mean the difference between the maintenance of a great hospital and the evolution of an extraordinary one. The Foundation will engage people in their regional hospital through relationship building and information exchange. Relationships built may result in a philanthropic contribution to the hospital and advancement of healthcare for the region. A contribution can be in the form of a financial gift, volunteerism, and/or advocacy.

Contact Our Foundation

Pullman Regional Hospital Foundation 840 SE Bishop Blvd., Suite 200, Pullman, WA 99163 Phone: (509) 332-2046  |  Fax: (509) 332-2111

Rueben Mayes, Chief Development Officer (509) 332-2046  |  rmayes@pullmanregional.org

Becky Highfill, Director for the Center of Learning & Innovation (509) 332-2033  |  becky.highfill@pullmanregional.org

Stephanie Pierce, Assistant Director of Development, Annual Giving (509) 332-2044  |  stephanie.pierce@pullmanregional.org

Derek Sedam, Assistant Director of Operations (509) 332-2046  |  derek.sedam@pullmanregional.org

Tiffani Stubblefield, Senior Administrative Assistant (509) 336-7574  |  tiffani.stubblefield@pullmanregional.org

Alison Weigley, Assistant Director of Development, External Relations, Marketing & Major Gifts (509) 332-2041|  alison.weigley@pullmanregional.org